Past Chapter Presidents

28April 2024 Nicholas R. Glovier
27November 2022April 2024Andrew J. Baker
23January 2022January 2022Jacob Cady
24January 2022January 2022Cameron D. Adams
25January 2022January 2022Worth D. Clark
26January 2022November 2022Jacob Cady
22November 2020January 2022Chris Bugajsky
21November 2019November 2020Mike J. Dee
20December 2018November 2019Maxwell T. Brown
18December 2017December 2017Sam A. McKenny
19December 2017December 2018Jonathan Benz
17December 2016December 2017Mr. Benji E. Timpf
16April 2016December 2016Matt T. Kuhr
15April 2014April 2016Nathaniel D. Martin
14January 2013April 2014Pedro Petribu
13December 2011January 2013Nicolas Lyon
12November 2010December 2011Joshua Velazquez
11August 2009November 2010Steve L. Ording
10October 2008August 2009George Begalla IV
9January 1995January 1996Larry R. Slane
8September 1993January 1995Jared A. Poff
7December 1992December 1993Mr. Brett S. Berquist
6May 1973May 1974Jack H. Bredenfoerder
5January 1968December 1968Stephen L. Pape
4January 1960December 1961H. Joe Shepherd
1  Jim M. Hooker
2  John E. Schmidt
3  Jim M. Hooker

The Zeta-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Bowling Green State University was installed as a chapter on May 30, 1958.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.